Make Believe Friends  Make Believe Friends 
                      The Truth

                 Somewhere There Forever  
                 The Savage Line (Acoustic)  
                 Follow Me to the Sun  
                 Thank the Academy  
                 Act of Love  

Confessions  Lunden Reign  
                    Coming Home Tonight  
               Stardust Daze  
               Red Wagon  
                Little Lost Girl  
                Fate of the World  
                Dead Man Walking  
                Never Ending Dream  
                Thunder or the Rain  
                Faded Memories  

American Stranger  Lunden Reign  
                  Love in Free Fall  
                The Savage Line  
                Hush & Whispers  
                American Stranger  
                Hear Me  
               The Light  
               When Love Lies  
               It's About Time 

Streets of Hollywood  Lora G Band  
                  Hear Me  
             Sex Suicide  
             The Light  
             Streets of Hollywood  
             All 4U  
             When Love Lies