Laura Espinoza & LundenReign  is composed of  Laura Espinoza (Guitar, Composer), Mindy Milburn (lead vocals), Matt Denis (Bass), Julian Tomarin, (Guitar/Vocals) & Noel Jasso (Drums) and produced by: Luis Maldonado (Train, Lisa Marie Presley). LundenReign's music is described as 'Big Beat Alternative Rock' or 'Modern Classic Rock'. Some say it's the signature album for “ROCK's REBIRTH”. The band's debut concept album “American Stranger” was released on Cleopatra Records March 17, 2015 and began receiving world-wide critical acclaim almost immediately. 

Tremendous credit is given to producer (and song co-writer) Luis Maldonado as well as sound engineer Devin Hoffman, and Geoff Pearlman  for their incredible contributions.


"Confessions" album

April 2017 - On the heels of their critically acclaimed debut album, LundenReign released their second album “Confessions” on limited edition 12-inch vinyl! The record is complete with 10 power house songs that focus on political emotions and empowerment as well as some fantastic love songs that will make the hairs stand on your neck.  Laura Espinoza songwriting continues to blow everyone away with every line and riff and with the help of their producer “The Wizard” Luis Maldonado, these songs have grown far beyond the band's dreams. 


“The artwork is stunning on Confessions and the record inside is a rock album that balances beauty and power from one of Los Angeles' finest independent bands.” - Warren Kurtz, Goldmine Magazine  

 “What these songs all have in common is an ear for melody, and a sense of care and craft in constructing this record. You can hear how important these words and these songs are to the band” - Chris C. - Editor in Chief, Bloody Good Music  

Their first album “AMERICAN STRANGER” received critical acclaim and made multiple music magazine’s “TOP 10-BEST OF” Lists for 2015.